Meet the SCL Team

For general enquiries please email us at hello@scl.org

For membership enquiries, invoice requests or invoicing issues
please contact sarah.forster@scl.org

We always love to hear from you, but please be aware that SCL receives many enquiries every day and that it may not always be possible for the SCL Team to respond immediately. Unless urgent, we aim to respond to all queries within 5 working days.

SCL Chief Executive:

Chief Executive
Caroline Gould

Email: caroline.gould@scl.org
M: 07969 515720

SCL Management Team:

SCL Communications Manager
Maddie Southorn
Email:maddie.southorn@scl.org
M: 07952 984488

SCL Events Manager
Emily Nicholas
Email: emily.nicholas@scl.org

SCL Finance and Membership Accounts Manager

Sarah Forster
Email: sarah.forster@scl.org
M: 07948 517049

SCL Digital Content Manager
Cat Gould
Email: cat.gould@scl.org

SCL Editor: Computers & Law 
David Chaplin
Email: david.chaplin@scl.org 

Get in touch with David if you would like to contribute your thoughts to our site or Computers & Law magazine. It could be an article, opinion piece or an idea for a webinar or podcast.

Contact the SCL Office at:
Unit 4.5
Paintworks
Arnos Vale
Bristol BS4 3EH, UK.
E: hello@scl.org

For membership enquiries, invoice requests or invoicing issues please contact sarah.forster@scl.org
We always love to hear from you, but please be aware that SCL receives many enquiries every day and that it may not always be possible for the SCL Team to respond immediately. Unless urgent, we aim to respond to all queries within 5 working days.

Society for Computers and Law

A company limited by guarantee 1133537
Registered Charity No. 266331
VAT Registration No. 115 4840 85
Registered in England and Wales
Registered office: Unit 4.5, Paintworks, Arnos Vale, Bristol, BS4 3EH, UK.

© 2022, Society for Computers and Law

    Please wait...