SCL Elects First Fellows

July 4, 2007

The Society for Computers and Law is delighted to announce that the following have accepted its invitation to be elected as Fellows of the Society:

  • Stuart Chapman

  • Glen Davis

  • Christopher Millard

  • Nigel Miller

  • Chris Reed

  • Harry Small

  • Richard Stephens

  • John Yates


Election as a Fellow is open to members of SCL who have been Ordinary Members for at least five years, and who, in the opinion of the Trustee Board, have contributed significantly to the objects of SCL as set out in SCL’s memorandum.